BA Proposals self filed

Desire Line Nußbaumstraße

BA Proposals self filed

You know situations on your bike paths that should definitely be improved? Then do not wait any longer and write it to your district committee. To facilitate this, we have developed this simple guide with concrete examples.</span

We are a lot of committed citizens and can achive a lot, so drop ’em an e-mail! For the sake of succees, please write in German. If you are not sure, ask a friend of yours who is a German native. To get an impression how to write your own proposal, feel free to have look over here.

Proposals for the Bezirksausschuss (BA)

Please address this email to chair of the subcommittee for traffic or mobility, respectivly („Unterausschuß Verkehr“ or „Unterausschuß Mobilität”). The private email addresses of the cairs are not always published Please address also the office. There, it is forwarded to the chair.

To:

  • BA – Bezirksausschuss
    Name / Email privat / Email BA-Geschäftsstelle
  • 1 Altstadt-Lehel
    Jürgen-Peter Pinck / peter@pinck-kammerer.de / bag-mitte.dir@muenchen.de
  • 2 Ludwigsvorstadt-Isarvorstadt
    Florian Florack / bag-mitte.dir@muenchen.de
  • 3 Maxvorstadt
    Hans-Stefan Selikovsky / selikovsky@aol.com / bag-mitte.dir@muenchen.de
  • 4 Schwabing-West
    Stefanie Netter / netter-ba4@gmx.de /bag-mitte.dir@muenchen.de
  • 5 Au-Haidhausen
    Ullrich Martini / mailbox@ullrich.martini.name / bag-ost.dir@muenchen.de
  • 6 Sendling
    Markus Lutz / ba@markus-lutz.com / bag-sued.dir@muenchen.de
  • 7 Sendling-Westpark
    Günter Keller / guenter.keller@t-online.de / bag-sued.dir@muenchen.de
  • 8 Schwanthalerhöhe
    Anja Kaiser / anjamail2003@yahoo.de / bag-sued.dir@muenchen.de
  • 9 Neuhausen-Nymphenburg
    Gudrun Piesczek / g.piesczek@yahoo.de / bag-nord.dir@muenchen.de
  • 10 Moosach
    Angelika Bueb / bueb@bonaparthotel.de / bag-nord.dir@muenchen.de
  • 11 Milbertshofen-Am Hart
    Thomas Schwed / thomas_schwed@hotmail.com / bag-nord.dir@muenchen.de
  • 12 Schwabing-Freimann
    Ekkehard Pascoe / bag-mitte.dir@muenchen.de
  • 13 Bogenhausen
    Martin Tscheu / martintscheu@vodafone.de / bag-ost.dir@muenchen.de
  • 14 Berg am Laim
    Hubert Kragler / bag-ost.dir@muenchen.de
  • 15 Trudering-Riem
    Bernhard Mathias / bag-ost.dir@muenchen.de
  • 16 Ramersdorf-Perlach
    Gunda Wolf-Tinapp / bag-ost.dir@muenchen.de
  • 17 Obergiesing-Fasangarten
    Klaus Neumann / dr.klausneumann@gmx.de / bag-ost.dir@muenchen.de
  • 18 Untergiesing-Harlaching
    Wolfgang Geißelbrecht / bag-ost.dir@muenchen.de
  • 19 Thalkirchen-Obersendling-Forstenried-Fürstenried-Solln
    Reinhold Wirthl / bag-sued.dir@muenchen.de
  • 20 Hadern
    Peter Winklmeier / bag-west.dir@muenchen.de
  • 21 Pasing-Obermenzing
    Franziska Messerschmidt / bag-west.dir@muenchen.de
  • 22 Aubing-Lochhausen-Langwied
    Karin Binsteiner / binstones@gmx.de / bag-west.dir@muenchen.de
  • 23 Allach-Untermenzing
    Pascal Fuckerieder / bag-west.dir@muenchen.de
  • 24 Feldmoching-Hasenbergl
    Gabriele Meissner / gw.meissner@mnet-online.de / bag-nord.dir@muenchen.de
  • 25 Laim
    Ingo Westcombe-Benn / bag-west.dir@muenchen.de

Which Bezirksauschuss is for my concern responsible? Here is a map, just enter your address.

Sources: